500 followers A milestone!

The Change in Me

Ranting Goddess
3 min readMar 10, 2023
Photo by Ann on Unsplash

Gosh, I have reached 500 people following me on Medium.
Wow, this is a milestone, and I am two dollars richer!
It has changed my life. It truly has!
The medium community has been such an inspiration. The encouragement and kind words have changed me.

To my husband, I am a much nicer person to live with 😉
(Joke, by the way!)

Joking apart, I may not be richer in the pocket, but I am richer in knowledge, happiness, friendships, and opportunities and I
feel humbled by the generosity of encouragement daily, and for that, I am so grateful.

The Community

You have given me pride and joy in my work. The encouragement and support have been overwhelming. This has made me realise it’s been lacking in other areas of my life.
You have given me confidence that has encouraged me to write more.
I look forward to every day because something will be written that will hopefully make a difference.

Also, with all the practice in the last couple of months, I believe and hope I have become a better writer.

The Talent

--

--

Ranting Goddess

Definitely like a rant and chant but not a goddess just in my dreams. Take me as I am. No airs or graces with me. Yorkshire Poet, Acting coach, Director.